The international platform of educational programs

for young people from all over the world

Learn more
01
Without overpayment

You reserve the course directly at UniSchool, which provides low cost programs. In order to reserve a course you do not have to pay for the whole program at once, it is enough to deposit an advance payment of 25% and you will be enrolled in the course.

02
Registration from anywhere in the world

We work online with students from all over the world. Our platform has already helped to educate thousands of students from around the world. The whole process of Reservation, payment, and paperwork occurs online, you do not need to go anywhere and lose time and money to find the necessary information!

03
Personal account for the Student
and parents

The personal account of UniSchool Student is multifunctional. All information about payments and the status of the Reservation, the signed Agreement, as well as the necessary documents for the visa and enrollment for the course shall be stored in the personal account. Here you can visually see all the processes from the Reservation stage to the start of training. Your personal data is securely protected and is always at hand.

04
Free advice
and support at all stages

Specialists in education, visa issues, program coordinators and group curators - each member of our team is ready to render free help on any issue, which makes the application process for programs incredibly convenient and profitable.

Don't know what to choose? How to apply for a visa? We are always happy to help and find a program just for you!

05
Verification of documents for visa

Visa is one of the most important issues for students. Our visa department experts helped to issue more than 2,000 visas absolutely free of charge, and handy tips and instructions in your personal account will not let you get confused when collecting the documents.

06
Work on the basis of leading universities

We cooperate only with the accredited European educational institutions. Our programs are created together with the best public and private universities in Europe and are conducted on their basis, which guarantees the high-quality of each UniSchool program.

07
No paper agreements
and bank transfers

The whole process of Reservation, payment, and processing takes place online. While Reservation courses on our platform, students confirm the UniSchool Agreement and, if necessary, can download or print it from their personal account. The payment is made directly through the payment system.

08
Focus on security
and parent Helpline

We pay high attention to safety, so our supervisors and the coordination department always keep in touch with both students and their parents. If you have any questions about attending the program, class schedule, or just want to find out what a student has to put into the suitcase - the hotline for parents is available for you.

About us in figures
3000

students have already benefited
from UniSchool program

25

educational
programs

5

years of experience

2000

reviews of our
students

How to reserve
a UniSchool program
25% advance payment and free cancellation of the Reservation

The advance payment shall make part of the full cost of the program. You will receive a confirmation of your Reservation and check. Reservations can be canceled free of charge for 3 days (the deposit will also be immediately returned to you). The total cost of the program shall be paid in the Student’s personal account.

Admission to the course
and registration of documents
for visa

After the advance payment, you will be enrolled in the course and you will have access to your personal account. We will prepare the necessary confirmations for the visa and as soon as the documents are ready, they will appear in your personal account and you will receive an email notification. Further preparation of documents for a visa will be held in a personal account and supported by specialists of our visa department.

Preparation for the beginning
of the course and arrival

Cheers, you’ve got the visa! And now you can begin to prepare for the trip. Don't forget to bring your passport, insurance, air tickets, pocket money. You will find a more detailed list in your personal account in "My Documents" section.

Higher education
abroad
Czech Republic
Poland
Germany
Vacations in Europe
all year round
Summer camp in the Prague
Fall holidays in the Czech Republic
Winter holidays in the Czech Republic
Spring break in the Czech Republic
Summer camp in the Prague
Reviews
MORE REVIEWS
Our partners

Срок работы пробной версии продукта истек. Через две недели этот сайт полностью прекратит свою работу. Вы можете купить полнофункциональную версию продукта на сайте www.1c-bitrix.ru. Главная
Международная платформа образовательных программ

для молодёжи со всего мира

Узнать подробнее
01
Без переплат

Вы бронируете курс напрямую у UniSchool, что обеспечивает более низкую стоимость программ. Для того, чтобы забронировать курс Вам не нужно оплачивать всю программу сразу, достаточно внести предоплату от 25% и Вы уже будете зачислены на курс.

02
Оформление из любой точки мира

Мы работаем онлайн со студентами со всех стран мира. Наша платформа уже помогла получить образование тысячам студентов из России, Украины, Казахстана, Белоруссии и других стран. Весь процесс бронирования, оплатыи оформления документов происходит онлайн, вам не нужно никуда ходить и терять время и деньги на поиски необходимой информации!

03
Личный кабинет для студента
и родителей

Личный кабинет студента UniSchool многофункционален. Вся информация о платежах и статусе бронирования, подписанный договор,а также необходимые документы для визы и зачисления на курс хранятся в личном кабинете. Здесь вы можете наглядно увидеть все процессы от этапа брони до начала обучения. Ваши персональные данные надежно защищены и всегда находятся у вас под рукой.

04
Бесплатные консультации
и поддержка на всех этапах

Специалисты по образованию, визовым вопросам, координаторы программ и кураторы групп — каждый член нашей команды готов прийти на помощь по любому вопросу и абсолютно бесплатно, что делает процесс оформления на программы невероятно удобным и выгодным.

Не знаете какой выбрать курс? Как оформить визу? Мы всегда рады помочь и подобрать программу именно для Вас!

05
Проверка документов на визу

Виза является одним из самых важных вопросов для студентов. Наши специалисты визового отдела помогли оформить уже более 2000 виз абсолютно бесплатно, а удобные подсказки и инструкции в личном кабинете не дадут Вам запутаться при сборе документов.

06
Сотрудничество с ведущими ВУЗами Европы

Мы сотрудничаем только с аккредитованными Европейскими образовательными учреждениями. Наши программы созданы совместно с лучшими государственными и частными ВУЗами Европы и проводятся на их базе, что гарантирует высокое качество каждой программы UniSchool

07
Без бумажных договоров
и банковских переводов

Весь процесс бронирования, оплаты и оформления происходит онлайн. При бронировании курсов на нашей платформе, студенты соглашаются с договором UniSchool и при необходимости могут скачать или распечатать его из личного кабинета. Оплата происходит напрямую через платежную систему.

08
Фокус на безопасность
и родительская Helpline

Мы уделяем большое внимание безопасности, поэтому наши кураторы и координаторский отдел всегда поддерживает связь как со студентами, так и с их родителями. Если у Вас возникли вопросы по пребыванию на программе, расписанию занятий или просто хотите узнать, что нужно положить студенту с собой в чемодан — для вас работает горячая линия для родителей.

О нас в цифрах
3000

студентов уже воспользовались
программой UniSchool

25

образовательных
программ

5

лет опыта

2000

отзывов наших
студентов

Как забронировать
программу UniSchool
Предоплата от 25% и бесплатная отмена бронирования

Предоплата идет в счет полной стоимости программы. На вашу электронную почту придут подтверждение о бронировании и чек.Бронирование можно бесплатно отменить в течение 3 дней (депозит также будет сразу же возвращен вам). Полная стоимость программы оплачивается в личном кабинете студента.

Зачисление на курс
и оформление документов
на визу

После предоплаты вы будете зачислены на курс и у вас появится доступ в личный кабинет.Мы подготовим необходимые подтверждения для визы и как только документы будут готовы, они появятся в личном кабинете и вы получите уведомление на электронную почту. Дальнейшая подготовка документов на визу будет проходить в личном кабинете при поддержке специалистов нашего визового отдела.

Подготовка к началу
курса и приезд

Ура, виза получена! А теперь вы можете начать готовиться к поездке. Не забудьте взять с собой загран паспорт, страховку, авиабилеты, деньги на карманные расходы. А более подробный список вы найдете в вашем личном кабинете, в разделе «Мои документы».

Высшее образование
за рубежом
Чехия
Польша
Германия
Каникулы в Европе
круглый год
Осенние каникулы в Чехии
Зимние каникулы в Чехии
Весенние каникулы в Чехии
Летний лагерь в Чехии
Отзывы
ВСЕ ОТЗЫВЫ
Наши партнёры